Tradeweb Markets (TW) reported $2.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.9% year on year. That ranks #1324 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #145 in Financials. Net income was $813M, a net margin of 39.6%. Revenue has grown 17.6% a year on average since 2017 ($563M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $8.2B in total assets and $2.1B in cash.

Key figures

$563M2017$776M2019$893M2020$1.1B2021$1.2B2022$1.3B2023$1.7B2024$2.1B2025
Tradeweb Markets — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$2.1B+18.9%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$835M+23.2%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$813M+62.1%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$1.2B+30.1%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$40.6M−1.0%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$8.2B+12.7%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$6.5B+12.2%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$2.1B+55.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Tradeweb Markets — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$618M$205MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$559M$181MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Tradeweb Markets — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 14 of 191 companies compared39.6%
Operating marginRank 18 of 174 companies compared40.7%
Cash as share of revenueRank 31 of 186 companies compared101.6%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Tradeweb Markets Inc.
Ticker
TW
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Security & Commodity Brokers, Dealers, Exchanges & Services (6200)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001758730

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Chime FinancialCHYM$2.2B−$1.0B
Green DotGDOT$2.1B−$98.9M
Affiliated ManagersAMG$2.1B$717M
Tradeweb MarketsTW$2.1B$813M
Marex GroupMRX$2.0B$294M
Stepstone GroupSTEP$2.0B−$743M
Atlanticus HoldingsATLCP$2.0B$121M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Tradeweb Markets — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tradeweb-markets |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Tradeweb Markets — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tradeweb-markets

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-tradeweb-markets-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Tradeweb Markets — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tradeweb-markets}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001758730-26-000015 · February 5, 2026

{{cite web |title=Tradeweb Markets — Key figures — 10-K (0001758730-26-000015) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1758730/000175873026000015/tw-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-05}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.